Frugal Co-op LLC
Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Country Karaoke Classics "LeeAnn Rimes" CKC 16

Country Karaoke Classics "LeeAnn Rimes"  CKC 16
Out of stock

Country Karaoke Classics "LeeAnn Rimes"  CKC 16

1. Blue
2. Unchained Melody
3. Looking Through Your Eyes
4. One Of These Days
5. Big Deal
6. I Need You
7. On The Side Of Angels
8. Suddenly
9. Life Goes On
10. This Love
11. Soon
12. But I Do Love You
13. The Right Kind Of Wrong
14. Can’t Fight The Moonlight
15. How Do I Live
16. How Do I Live (Dance Version)

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Country Karaoke Classics "LeeAnn Rimes" CKC 16:

Type the numbers you see in the picture below

Blog / News
Dec 18th, 2012
Subscribe for email newsletter (blog):
or RSS 2.0